•   45m
Go Go Squid
First Air Date: 2019-07-09

Go Go Squid

Rating  :  


Duration  :  


41 Episodes

Tong Nian is a genius 19-year-old student with high IQ and low EQ, who is also a famous anime cosplay person and sings well. She’s falls in love at first sight with Han Shang Yan, who is a game genius in the e-sports world and never pays attention to the girls.
Season 1

41 Episodes

Tags: Go Go Squid!,Go Go Squid Episode 11,Go Go Squid Episode 6,Go Go Squid Episode 8,Go Go Squid Mydramalist,Go Go Squid Episode 10,Go Go Squid Drama,Go Go Squid Novel,Go Go Squid Sub Indo,Go Go Squid 2019,Go Go Squid Eng Sub,Go Go Squid,Go Go Squid Trailer

The Latest TVShow You May Like