•   43m
The Blacklist
First Air Date: 2013-09-23

The Blacklist

Rating  :  


Duration  :  


133 Episodes

Raymond "Red" Reddington, one of the FBI's most wanted fugitives, surrenders in person at FBI Headquarters in Washington, D.C. He claims that he and the FBI have the same interests: bringing down dangerous criminals and terrorists. In the last two decades, he's made a list of criminals and terrorists that matter the most but the FBI cannot find because it does not know they exist. Reddington calls this "The Blacklist". Reddington will co-operate, but insists that he will speak only to Elizabeth ...

7 Episodes

Season 1

22 Episodes

Season 2

22 Episodes

Season 3

23 Episodes

Season 4

22 Episodes

Season 5

22 Episodes

Season 6

22 Episodes

Tags: The Blacklist,The Blacklist Season 6,The Blacklist Season 6 Sub Indo,The Blacklist Season 7,The Blacklist Season 1,The Blacklist Season 5,The Blacklist Redemption,The Blacklist Font,The Blacklist Season 6 Episode 22,The Blacklist Imdb,The Blacklist Cast

The Latest TVShow You May Like