•   45m
Breaking Bad
First Air Date: 2008-01-20

Breaking Bad

Rating  :  


Duration  :  


62 Episodes

When Walter White, a New Mexico chemistry teacher, is diagnosed with Stage III cancer and given a prognosis of only two years left to live. He becomes filled with a sense of fearlessness and an unrelenting desire to secure his family's financial future at any cost as he enters the dangerous world of drugs and crime.

40 Episodes

Season 1

7 Episodes

Season 2

13 Episodes

Season 3

13 Episodes

Season 4

13 Episodes

Season 5

16 Episodes

Tags: Breaking Bad,Breaking Bad Sub Indo,Breaking Bad Season 1,Breaking Bad Imdb,Breaking Bad Sinopsis,Breaking Bad Movie,Breaking Bad Cast,Breaking Bad Season 2,Breaking Bad Season 5,Breaking Bad Season 6,Breaking Bad News,Breaking Bad Episodes

The Latest TVShow You May Like